Ionprobe Group Personnel Page

Group Picture
Group Picture (click for more)
Ion Probe Staff Position E-Mail
Kevin McKeegan Director @mckeegan@ess.ucla.edu
Mark Harrison Director @tmh@ess.ucla.edu
Axel K. Schmitt Manager @axel@oro.ess.ucla.edu
George Jarzebinski Electronics Specialist @george@ess.ucla.edu
Oscar Lovera Computer Specialist @lovera@ess.ucla.edu
Students
Rita Economos Post-Doc. @economos@ess.ucla.edu
Veronika Heber Post-Doc. @heber@ess.ucla.edu
Rinat Gabitov Post-Doc. @gabitr@ucla.edu
Johanna Marin Post-Doc. @jmarin@ess.ucla.edu
Christopher Snead Graduate Student @startdust2006@ucla.edu
Sunshine Abbot Graduate Student @sunshine.abbott@gmail.com
Matthew M. Wielicki Graduate Student @mwielicki@ucla.edu
Beth Ann Bell Graduate Student @ebell21@ucla.edu
Carolyn Crow Graduate Student @ccrow@ucla.edu
Dianne Taylor Graduate Student @dtaylor@ess.ucla.edu
Miguel Cisneros Undergraduate Student @mcisneros@ucla.edu

Distinguished Alumni

Past Postdocs/Staff Current Institution E-Mail
Antti Kallio
Leslie Hayden @lhayden@ucla.edu
Marty J. Grove Stanford @mjgrove@stanford.edu
Mary Reid N. Arizona Univ @Mary.Reid@nau.edu
Chris Coath Bristol Univ @Chris.Coath@Bristol.ac.uk
Laurie Leshin NASA Goddard @laurie.leshin@nasa.gov
Steve Mojzsis U Colorado Boulder @mojzsis@colorado.edu
Mostafa Fayek Manitoba University @mfayek@utk.edu
Cecile Engrand CNRS @engrand@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Sandeep Sahijpal Panjab University @sandeep@pu.ac.in
Jerome Aléon CNRS @aleon@crpg.cnrs-nancy.fr
Pauline Treble ANU @pauline.treble@anu.edu.au
Tak Kunihiro ISEI Misasa @tkk@misasa.okayama-u.ac.jp
Peter Mao Caltech @peterm@srl.caltech.edu
Haibo Zou Auburn @haibo.zou@auburn.edu
Past PhD Students
Ming-Chang Liu CNRS, Nancy @mcliu@ess.ucla.edu
Keith Mahon U. Houston @kimahon@mail.uh.edu
Chris House Penn State @chouse@geosc.psu.edu
Mike Murphy U. Houston @mmurphy@bayou.uh.edu
Liz Catlos Oklahoma St. @catlos@okstate.edu
Paul Kapp U. Arizona @pkapp@geo.arizona.edu
Eric Cowgill UC Davis @cowgill@geology.ucdavis.edu
Kari Cooper UC Davis @cooper@ess.washington.edu
Byeon-Gak Choi Seoul Nat. Univ.
Jorge Vazquez CSUN @jvazquez@csun.edu
Justin Simon NASA JSC @simon@eps.berkeley.edu

† Each dagger is a link to that member's SIMS papers.